Student Government Association

Members of this organization are the voice of and advocates for the student body. Student Government meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month at 1:25 pm in RMCC 116. For questions, additional information or to voice your opinion, please contact an officer or advisor.

 

President:         Justin Jones (jonesj816@HERKIMER.EDU)

Vice President: Madeline Collier (collierm815@HERKIMER.EDU)

Secretary:       Mackenzie Clerkin (clerkine595@HERKIMER.EDU)

Treasurer:       Saya Shimorua (shimomus737@HERKIMER.EDU)

Senior Senators:            Shelby Gillis gilliss580@herkimer.edu

                                    Haru Yoshimatsu yoshimah875@herkimer.edu

                                    Emiru Kubota kubotae382@herkimer.edu

                                   

Freshman Senators:       Mason Rivenburg rivenbum859@herkimer.edu

                                    Ian Agbele agbelei758@herkimer.edu

 

Advisors

Vicki Brown - brownvl@herkimer.edu - 315-866-0300 x8310

← View All Clubs & Organizations