Explore » Campus Visits » Office Hours and Schedule of Closings

Office Hours and Schedule of Closings

Office Hours

Regular college office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. The Admissions, Financial Aid, Student Accounts and Registrar's Offices are open until 4:30 pm. 

Fall and Spring Library Hours:

  • Sunday: 4 p.m. - 9 p.m. (Closed holiday weekends)
  • Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Saturday: Closed

Closed October 12 - 15; November 27 - Dec. 1

Summer Library Hours (May 20-September 2, 2019):

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: Closed

Fitness Center Hours:

Monday through Friday: 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday: noon to 8:00 pm

The Cristman Pool will be closed throughout the fall 2019 semester for repairs.

Upcoming College Closings for Holidays

  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day & Fall Break: Monday, October 14, 2019 & Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Break: Thursday, November 28, 2019 & Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • President's Day: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020