The Foundation » Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors

  • Frank Kapusta
    Frank Kapusta
  • Becky Smith
    Becky Smith
    Vice President

  • Nicholas Laino
    Nicholas Laino
  • Amy Roepnack
    Amy Roepnack
  • Alicia Brockway
    Alicia Brockway
  • IsabellaCrandall
    Isabella Crandall
  • Harrison Hummel, III
    Harrison Hummel, III
  • Kaucher Mark
    Mark Kaucher

  • C Sonia Martinez
    C. Sonia Martinez

  • Cathleen McColgin
    Cathleen McColgin
  • Sevim Morawski
    Sevim Morawski

  • Stephen Smith
    Stephen Smith
  • Jean Stapleton
    Jean Stapleton
  • Rhiannon Steele2
    Rhiannon Steele

  • Vivacqua
    Mark Vivacqua

Foundation Staff

  • RobertCFowler
    Rob Fowler

    Executive Director
  • Julie Lewis
    Julie Lewis
    Director of Business & Finance
  • Jan Fuhrer
    Jan Marie Fuhrer
    Development Program Specialist
  • Teresa Shepard
    Teresa Shepard
    Foundation Administrative Assistant

Herkimer College Alerts

Due to the winter storm, Herkimer College will be closed on Sunday, January 20th. The College will also be closed Monday, January 21st in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. This includes the Fitness Center both days.

- Dismiss - ×