Connect » Directory

Student Government Association

Members of this organization are the voice of and advocates for the student body. Student Government meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month at 12:30 pm in RMCC 116. For questions, additional information or to voice your opinion, please contact an officer or advisor.


President: Rhiannon Steele (steeler145@HERKIMER.EDU) 

Vice President: Regina Riem 

Secretary: Corinne Richer

Treasurer: Teddi Cromling

Senior Senators: MaryEllen Nicolay, Christina Lytle, Jacob McMahon & Kristen Patterson

Freshman Senator: Stephen Gross 



Vicki Brown - - 315-866-0300 x8310

← View All Clubs & Organizations