Apply » Admissions » Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Erin Craig

Dean of Enrollment Management
erin.craig@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8363

 Inquiries For Counties Of: Bronx, Cayuga, Kings, Madison, Monroe, New York, Queens, Onondaga, Ontario, Richmond, Seneca, Wayne, Yates


Clare Burth 

Senior Admissions Assistant
clare.burth@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8304

Inquiries For Counties Of: Delaware, Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Montgomery, Oneida, Otsego, Oswego, St. Lawrence, Sullivan

Amber Stone

Senior Admissions Assistant
amber.stone@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8305

Inquiries For Counties Of: Albany, Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Clinton, Columbia, Cortland, Erie, Essex, Franklin, Genesee, Greene, Livingston, Niagara, Orleans, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins, Warren, Washington, Wyoming  

Out of State Inquiries  


 William Zeiter

Admissions Assistant
william.zeiter@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8321

Inquiries For Counties Of: Dutchess, Nassau, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Suffolk, Ulster, Westchester


Jonathan Gambier

Admissions Assistant for International Programs

jonathan.gambier@herkimer.edu

315-866-0300 x8318


Lisa Holynski

Office Assistant
lisa.holynski@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8278


Lori Dolly

Office Assistant
lori.dolly@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8218 


General Inquiries

admissions@herkimer.edu

315-574-4028