Apply » Admissions » Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Rebecca Kohler

Director of Admissions
rebecca.kohler@herkimer.edu 
315-574-3998


Clare Burth

Senior Admissions Assistant
clare.burth@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8304

Inquiries For Counties Of: Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Oneida, Otsego 


Amber Stone

Senior Admissions Assistant
amber.stone@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8305

Inquiries For Counties Of: Bronx, Kings, Nassau, New York, Queens, Richmond, Suffolk

All Out-Of-State Inquiries


Anthony LaPolla

Admissions Assistant
anthony.lapolla@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8362

Inquiries For Counties Of: Chenango, Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Onondaga, Oswego, St. Lawrence and all of Western NY


William Zeiter

Admissions Assistant
william.zeiter@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8321

Inquiries For Counties Of: Albany, Columbia, Delaware, Dutchess, Greene, Orange, Putnam, Rensselaer, Rockland, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Sullivan, Ulster, Warren, Washington, Westchester


Lisa Holynski

Office Assistant
lisa.holynski@herkimer.edu
315-574-3998


Lori Dolly

Office Assistant
lori.dolly@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8218

 

×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×