Apply » Admissions » Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Rebecca Kohler

Director of Admissions
rebecca.kohler@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8283

Inquiries For Counties Of: Bronx, Kings, Nassau, New York, Queens, Richmond, Suffolk, Westchester 


Clare Burth 

Senior Admissions Assistant
clare.burth@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8304

Inquiries For Counties Of: Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Oneida, Otsego 


Amber Stone

Senior Admissions Assistant
amber.stone@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8305

Inquiries For Counties Of: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates.  All Out of State Inquiries 


Anthony LaPolla

Admissions Assistant
anthony.lapolla@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8362

Inquiries For Counties Of: Clinton, Columbia, Delaware, Dutchess, Essex, Franklin, Greene, Jefferson, Lewis, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, St. Lawrence, Sullivan, Ulster


 

William Zeiter

Admissions Assistant
william.zeiter@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8321

Inquiries For Counties Of: Albany, Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Madison, Onondaga, Oswego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington


Lisa Holynski

Office Assistant
lisa.holynski@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8278


Lori Dolly

Office Assistant
lori.dolly@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8218

 

×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×