Apply » Admissions » Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Rebecca Kohler

Director of Admissions
rebecca.kohler@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8283

Inquiries For Counties Of: Bronx, Kings, Nassau, New York, Queens, Richmond, Suffolk, Westchester 


Clare Burth 

Senior Admissions Assistant
clare.burth@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8304

Inquiries For Counties Of: Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Oneida, Otsego 


Amber Stone

Senior Admissions Assistant
amber.stone@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8305

Inquiries For Counties Of: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Clinton, Columbia, Delaware, Dutchess, Erie, Essex, Franklin, Genesee, Greene, Jefferson, Lewis, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orange, Orleans, Putnam, Rockland, Schuyler, Seneca, St. Lawrence, Steuben, Sullivan, Tioga, Tompkins, Ulster, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates.  

Out of State Inquiries  


 William Zeiter

Admissions Assistant
william.zeiter@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8321

Inquiries For Counties Of: Albany, Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Madison, Onondaga, Oswego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington


Katie Maneen

Admissions Assistant
mary.maneen@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8362

Inquiries For: Non-Traditional Careers


Jonathan Gambier

Admissions Assistant for International Programs

jonathan.gambier@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8318


Lisa Holynski

Office Assistant
lisa.holynski@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8278


Lori Dolly

Office Assistant
lori.dolly@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8218 


General Inquiries

admissions@herkimer.edu

315-866-0300 x8278