Apply » Admissions » Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Erin Craig

Dean of Enrollment Management
erin.craig@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8278

 


Clare Burth 

Senior Admissions Assistant
clare.burth@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8304

Inquiries For Counties Of: Delaware, Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Oneida, Otsego, Schoharie


Amber Stone

Senior Admissions Assistant
amber.stone@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8305

Inquiries For Counties Of: Allegany, Bronx, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Clinton, Columbia, Dutchess, Erie, Essex, Franklin, Genesee, Greene, Jefferson, Kings, Lewis, Livingston, Monroe, New York, Niagara, Ontario, Orange, Orleans, Putnam, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Schuyler, Seneca, St. Lawrence, Steuben, Sullivan, Tioga, Tompkins, Ulster, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates.  

Out of State Inquiries  


 William Zeiter

Admissions Assistant
william.zeiter@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8321

Inquiries For Counties Of: Albany, Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Madison, Nassau, Onondaga, Oswego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Suffolk, Warren, Washington, Westchester


Jonathan Gambier

Admissions Assistant for International Programs

jonathan.gambier@herkimer.edu

315-866-0300 x8318


Lisa Holynski

Office Assistant
lisa.holynski@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8278


Lori Dolly

Office Assistant
lori.dolly@herkimer.edu
315-866-0300 x8218 


General Inquiries

admissions@herkimer.edu

315-574-4028