Herkimer College Alerts

Important COVID-19 vaccination and surveillance testing information is available here.

Executive Council

Shared Governance Executive Council

The Executive Council is the senior administrative decision-making body of the campus and includes the following individuals:

Dr. Cathleen C. McColgin, President

Mr. Nicholas F. Laino, Sr. Vice President for Administration and Finance

Mr. Michael Oriolo, Provost

Mr. Donald Dutcher, Dean of Students/Director of Athletics

Ms. Karen Ayouch, Director of Institutional Research

Ms. Rebecca Ruffing, Director of Public Relations

Mr. Daniel Sargent, Assistant to the President

Dr. Denver Stickrod, Director of Admissions