Office of the President

Dr. Cathleen C. McColgin has retired after serving eight years as president of Herkimer County Community College. A search is underway for a successful candidate to serve as the fifth president. More details regarding the search will be forthcoming. In in the interim, Sr. Vice President of Administration and Finance, Nicholas F. Laino, is serving as the officer in charge.