Excellence in Faculty Service

Recognizing consistently superior service contributions of teaching faculty, the Excellence in Faculty Service Award honors those who have demonstrated initiative and creativity above and beyond the expectations for their positions.

  • MaryJo Kelley, 2009
  • Sharon Gleasman-Howell, 2013
  • Mary Ann Carroll, 2014
  • Jeffrey Steele, 2017
  • Nicole McDaniels, 2021