Herkimer College Alerts

Important COVID-19 vaccination and surveillance testing information is available here.

Excellence in Librarianship

The Excellence in Librarianship Award honors those who have demonstrated superior professional achievement and extraordinary skill along with unmatched service to the university and to the profession.

  • Valerie Prescott, 1990
  • James Cofrancesco, 1996
  • Stephanie Conley, 2020